NWORTH Staff

Name
Role
E-mail/Telephone
Professor Paul Brocklehurst Director of NWORTH

p.brocklehurst@bangor.ac.uk

+44 (0) 1248 383218

     

Jean Ryan

Clinical Trials Unit Manager

j.ryan@bangor.ac.uk

+44 (0) 1248 383238

Dr Zoe Hoare

Principal Trial Statistician

z.hoare@bangor.ac.uk

+44 (0) 1248 388840

Alison Jenkins

RHiNO Trial Manager/Data Manager

a.jenkins@bangor.ac.uk

+44 (0) 1248 382442

Ian Woodrow

IT Lead

i.woodrow@bangor.ac.uk

+44 (0) 1248 383096

Dr Kirstie Pye QA Officer

k.pye@bangor.ac.uk

+44 (0) 1248 388893

Karen Law

Administrator

karen.law@bangor.ac.uk

+44 (0) 1248 388095

     
     
Lisa Marie Atkins Trials IT Facilitator, Research

lisa.m.atkins@bangor.ac.uk

+44 (0) 1248 382145

Alexandra Bastable

Trial IT Specialist

a.bastable@bangor.ac.uk

+44 (0) 1248 383792

Dr Andrew Brand

Trial  Statistician and Research Design and Conduct Service Lead

a.brand@bangor.ac.uk

+44 (0) 1248 383793

Rachel Evans Trial Statistician

r.evans@bangor.ac.uk

+44 (0) 1248 388452

Greg Flynn Trial Delivery Facilitator/ PT Data Manager

g.flynn@bangor.ac.uk

+44 (0) 1248 382195

Dr Nia Goulden

Trial Statistician

n.goulden@bangor.ac.uk

+44 (0) 1248 388240

Sion Griffiths Trial Delivery Facilitator, Research

s.griffiths@bangor.ac.uk

+44 (0) 1248 382432

Dr Karolina Rusiak Trial Development Project Support Officer

k.rusiak@bangor.ac.uk

+44 (0) 1248 388222

Dr Llinos Haf Spencer Trial Development and Management Officer

l.spencer@bangor.ac.uk

+44 (0) 1248 383171

Christopher Woods H-T Study Co-Ordinator

c.woods@bangor.ac.uk

+44 (0) 1248 388096